Officers and Committees 2016-17

Elected by the Trustees for a 1 year term

President**: Glenn Burdick (until August 2018)
President Elect: Fred Faller
Vice President: Richard Farrell
Treasurer: Bruce Kerns
Secretary: Ann Hughey

 Elected by the membership for a 3 year term
Morris FeibuschClare DurstDaniel Bates
Angela IannicelliChris KoerberFred Faller
Ben OdomEmily MorseRichard Farrell
Mary WeberPenny SmithJudy Grey
Emily Morse*Bob Smith*Doug Boynton*Jes Stevens*
Glenn Burdick**Glenn Burdick** Glenn Burdick**Bruce Kerns
Clare DurstMargot SullivanJudy GreyVictoria Nelson
Richard FarrellFINANCEMatt HoltzmanBen Odom
Fred GreyGlenn Burdick* **
Lucia MillerClare DurstFUNDRAISING/
Charlie HudsonMorris FeibuschOUTREACHTRAILS
Kathie IannicelliBruce KernsEileen Cameron*Fred Grey*
Charles LymanChris NelsonGlenn Burdick**Rick Cameron*
Iris MillerCarson SchnellChris NelsonGlenn Burdick**
Penny SmithBob SmithMatthew Holtzman
Carol StahlMEMBERSHIPPenny Smith
Bob StahlFIRE AND SAFETYClare Durst*Lillian Harris
Mott FeibuschLinda RaeJudy McDonough
Doug BoyntonAngela Iannicelli
Margot SullivanDavid SouleNancy SferraFred Faller
Richard Farrell

New committee members are almost always welcome. Please talk to one of the board members, listed above, to discuss how you might help us.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email